Contacto profesores

 

 

Nombre

e-mail

Berenice Briceño Magaña bere.bric@gmail.com

1284@dasc.edu.mx

Berenice Dafne Cortez Díaz dafcodi@gmail.com
Carlos Alberto Vázquez cavm43@hotmail.com
Carlos Andres Santiago Arroyo  ing.and.san@gmail.com
Carmelita  Martinez Pablo carmelita_martinez@outlook.com
Catalina López Silva 1384@dasc.edu.mx
Cinthya Elizabeth Hernández Gómez mkt.ehg@live.com
David Ramírez Ramírez  kodowen@hotmail.com
David Rosales Candia rosales9146@gmail.com
Eduardo David Morales Saavedra  edi_uch17@live.com.mx
Emmanuel Alejandro Melendez Castolo emmanuelmelendz@gmail.com
Eréndira González López egl_rs@hotmail.com
Gustavo Maldonado Arellano mag0409@hotmail.com
Hugo Enrique Ávila Rodrguéz avroh@yahoo.com
Isaac Ibarra Valdin ibarra01@hotmail.com
Ismael Seres Rodriguez iseresr@hotmail.com
Javier Lopez Valdez  javierlopezvaldez@hotmail.com
Jesús Enrique Rosano Maldonado  jesuserosano@gmail.com
Jesús Gutiérrez Martínez jesus_gutierrezmtz@yahoo.com.mx
Joaquín Castañeda Reyes joaquin@dasc.com.mx
Jorge Guillermo Zarza Spiritu conescyc@yahoo.es
José Angel Ramirez Tóbon  angel.ramirez.tobon@gmail.com
José Concepcion García Cid  jgarcid@yahoo.com
José Gerardo Gómez Velázquez gerardo@dasc.com.mx
José Gregorio Menéndez hosse.gregorio@gmail.com
José Luis Palma Yáñez jluis.palma.y@gmail.com
Julián Mario Contreras Pérez jmcp11@hotmail.com
Laura Sarai Meneses Luna lau_men91@hotmail.com
Leticia Flores Pérez beat_lety@yahoo.com.mx
Lucia Li Chang Y Aponte  luciatyd93@outlook.es
Marcia Denisse Pérez Luna marciadenisse@gmail.com
Margarita Roque Serrano 1308@dasc.edu.mx
Maria del Socorro Cano Arias  cano.arias@hotmail.com
Maria Rosario Guerrero Garcia  charoguga@hotmail.com
Miguel José Romero Carreto mijoroca20@gmail.com
Miguel Ramos Romero  miguel.ramos@veana.com
Mildret Josefina Aguilar González 1276@dasc.edu.mx
Nelly Santiago Reyes serene_20@hotmail.com
Omán Fernando García Franco  fer.gar.fra@gmail.com
Raúl Montes Esqueda raul.montes.esqueda@gmail.com
Rodolfo  Quit  Bertoni rodoqb2@gmail.com
Rodolfo Martínez rod_mtz_g@hotmail.com
Rogelio Hernández Hernández r2hdez100@gmail.com
Taybe Meza Gómez taybe.mezag@gmail.com
Usiel Cortés Soriano usiel_cortes@hotmail.com